sims 4 · Uncategorized

Vivian, a Vampire’s Tale (Chapter 6)

Hello! Thanks for stopping by! We bought a house last month and are in the process of unpacking everything. We didn’t have an internet connection until a few days ago so I was able to post another chapter until now. I am very sore and tired since moving. My recovery time from strenuous activity seams to be longer than expected. Sigh. I’m hoping to feel somewhat normal soon. It has been 2 years since being diagnosed with breast cancer and I still get very tired. Anyway, enjoy the new chapter!

Genji and I have been enjoying being together. Even though, he likes to cook, especially grilled cheese, he’s not very good at it. The other day he burnt something and almost burned the house down!

05-29-17_6-01-32 PM.png

05-29-17_6-02-25 PM.png

We had to race outside to avoid catching on fire. The fire was put out before we burned to a crisp in the sun.

05-29-17_6-03-13 PM

I love my little house but my neighbors have been acting odd lately. I’m not sure what’s going on. Genji and I have discussed moving before and didn’t but this time we’re serious. The neighbors are weirding us out.

07-05-17_7-08-23 PM
Our neighbor stood like this for hours. Shower? Spying? I do’t know just weirdness.

06-04-17_2-30-40 PM

07-05-17_9-53-15 AM

I think I found the perfect house! It has a fireplace, kitchen, 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It’s even a decent price! Genji and I will have a look at it in a few days.

06-27-17_11-04-31 AM.png

Will they buy the house? Will there be a walk-through with the readers? Will the new neighbors also dress weirdly? Stayed tuned for the next episode of Vivian, a Vampire’s Tale.  If you missed the last chapter, here’s a link …. Vivian, a Vampire’s Tale (Chapter 5)

Thanks for reading! Happy Simming!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Vivian, a Vampire’s Tale (Chapter 6)

Leave a Reply

