sims 4 · Uncategorized

Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 4)

Hello! Surgery went well. My surgeon removed the seroma from my left breast. And I’m feeling better, not 100% better but better. She sent the seroma tissue off to the lab and it came back negative for bacteria and cancer cells. Yay!! Next week will be the third week since my surgery, I’m hoping to continue to recover. I’m very tired of being sick. Now, time for a Vivian and Genji  update! But first, I must apologize for any bad grammar or punctuation. I still am battling bouts of chemo brain so bear with me. Hopefully, it’ll go away soon.

If you missed Chapter 3, follow the link. Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 3).

I’m ecstatic that Genji stayed the night. I hope he will stay with me forever. He’s so tasty. Yum! Oops, I forgot Paolo was here.

25

Time to clean up. I wonder where Paolo went maybe he left for home. Whatever, time to clean up.

26.png

Oh, hello Vladislaus. How did you get in my house? Let me use my powers to make you go away….grrr, he blocked them.

27.png

Nice try but you failed in your attempt, Vladislaus. I will never return to you home! Never!

28.png

Genji, meet Vladislaus Straud. Vladislaus meet Genji. Vlad doesn’t look very happy about Genji being in the house. He was betrothed to Vivian. Yes, I said was. She left in search of fun, humans and sunlight. No, she doesn’t want to become a human. 

29

Meet the newest thief in Newcrest.

06-21-17_11-48-17 PM

Gameplay & Other Notes:

  • Seroma is a deposit of lymph formed in the body in response to surgery or physical trauma. These are very common after surgery. I had one from November 2016 to June 2017.
  • Paolo sat and stared at the TV for quite awhile. I think he had too much juice. I really thought he was watching TV until I looked at the picture I took.
  • I have no idea why she is in her swimsuit. She didn’t go swimming.
  • My desktop has a virus and my laptop heats up when I play Sims 3 or Sims 4. Now, that I feel bit better, I’m going to fix or have someone else fix my desktop so I can play Sims 4 on it. My laptop has several games on it and can’t handle them all. Sims is the only one that heats it up.

Until next time, thanks for reading and Happy Simming!

 

6 thoughts on “Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 4)

  1. So glad there were no bacteria or cancers in the seroma! Good luck with troubleshooting your laptop. I hope Vivian can be free of Vladilaus if that’s what she wants. So she doesn’t have enough powers to make him leave yet?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No, she’s level 4. I added that for the story. He did come over by himself even though they aren’t friends. I had her show off her powers to him, that’s when I took the picture. I hope Vladilaus leaves her alone soon. Genji and Vladilaus do not like each other! Whenever they see each other, they insult, argue and are quite mean to each other.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

