sims 4 · Uncategorized

Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 3)

For a few days, Vivian hung around her house, painting and learning new vampire lore. She didn’t know what was in store for her. She soon found out after receiving a phone call from Genji. She thought that he wanted to meet at the gym to workout. Instead, he nervously asked her out. “Good thing, I wore my little black dress, thought Vivian”.  Genji confessed that he felt apprehensive about dating a vampire.

Vivian: “Oh Genji, don’t worry, I won’t hurt you. I really do have feelings for you. Yes, I would love to go out with you tonight!”

16

Vivian: “How’s this? Do you feel better now? No more worries, right? Now, let’s go paint the town red..err, um, I mean, let’s go Party!!”

17

“I feel alive when I’m with Genji, such a sweet man.”

18

Vivian: “This is so fun! The last party I went to was boring and stuffy. No one danced and the only music was from a pipe organ. I could dance all night!”

Genji: “Good, cause I’m a party machine!”

19

20

Vivian: “Genji, I need to go inside, the sun is rising. Will you stay with me? I don’t want to be alone anymore. Coming to this party with you made me realize how much I missed you.”

21

Of course, Genji stayed with Vivian.

22

Genji: “Thanks for making me a grilled cheese sandwich. My friend, Palo is at the door, mind if he comes inside.” (What on earth is Vivan doing? She better watch the grilled cheese. I would hate for a fire to start.)

23

Why does everyone head to the globe for a drink?

24

I missed my weekly posting. Well, I would like to post weekly. The week catches up to me and bam! it’s been two weeks. Good news, I’m finally going to have my breast reconstruction surgery. Yay! I’m hoping  that my surgery will be the end of me feeling poorly. Cancer is awful, cancer treatment is awful. I don’t know which is worse, the cancer treatment or the recovery from those treatments. Anyhow, here are the links to chapter 1 and 2. Happy Simming!! Thanks for reading!

Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 1)

Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 2)

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 3)

  1. Thanks! I’m thinking about having them get married and having a baby. I want to wait on the baby until I get the new pack. I’ve seen “Let’s Plays” on Youtube and the pack looks fun. I’ll have to wait until payday before buying the pack.

    Like

Leave a Reply

