sims 4 · Uncategorized

Short Post: My Sims’ Neighbors

When playing Sims 4, I have noticed new and interesting neighbors. I love how my Sims’ neighbors dress and their hairstyles. Pictured here is a lovely lady enjoying a nice sunny day. Her hair is a nice shade of blue.

05-15-17_1-26-33 PM

Here are two neighbors enjoying a pleasant conversation. I love the beard and hair combo.

05-15-17_1-22-10 PM

What a face! I wonder what happened to him.

05-16-17_6-19-24 PM

Mmmm, baked potatoes. Where is she going? I’ve never seen this before. Usually, they stay and eat by the grill. I followed her to see where she was going but she disappeared.

05-16-17_6-15-25 PM

That’s all for now. Next blog will be an update to Vivian and Genji’s story.

Thanks for reading! Happy Simming!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Short Post: My Sims’ Neighbors

Leave a Reply

