sims 4 · Uncategorized

Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 2)

Last chapter (Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 1)), Genji accepted Vivian’s invitation to come over.

Genji suggested that we go to a party. I put some clothes on and off we went. I had a great time dancing. Hmmm….I think I’m a little underdressed. Good thing I packed some extra clothes.

5

Ta-dah! My all important little black dress! Time to party!

6

7

I had a wonderful time with Genji, we stayed up all night. I would still be sleeping but I had terrible nightmare. Well, since I’m awake, I might as well get up.

8

Oh my! What a scary movie!! I should have waited and watched it with Genji. It did make me hungry. Time to visit a neighborhood.

9

Knock, knock…Anyone home?

Summer: Woo hoo! Exercise! Oh, hey there! Go on in, I’ll be right there!

10

Vivian: Did you hear about Mary? She ran off and joined the circus!

Summer: *Umm*

11

I want to suck your blood! HeeHee

1213

Ahh! I feel energized and inspired! Thanks, Summer, see you later.

14

So, energized after drinking from Summer. I’m so glad I caught her after she exercised. Painting and reading, my two favorite things to do made more fun when done together. Plus, I need to catch up on my learning. I’ve been putting it off. Shame on me, since I really need to learn the secrets of sun resistance.

15

Gameplay Notes:

  • Last chapter, she greeted Genji without anything on. She even went dancing in her birthday suit. She put on her swimsuit. I made her change her clothes from her swimsuit to a dress. The rest of time, well, Vivian wears whatever she wants.
  • Summer’s roommate didn’t even bat an eye during Vivian’s visit.
  • Vivian read and painted at the same time. I didn’t know Sims could multi-task like that. I know they can talk and watch Tv or eat but not paint and read.
  • Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 1)

Thanks for reading! Happy Simming!

 

4 thoughts on “Whims, Wishes and Insanity (chapter 2)

    1. She didn’t get an energized moodlet but she did really enjoy Summer’s blood. She did paint and read at the same time after visiting Summer. I’m going to have pick immune to sunlight as a vampire power. She sleeps at night and is more active during the day.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

