sims 4 · Uncategorized

Random Photos (#3, I think)

Hello! I found these photos while I was cleaning up my Sims 4 folders. Hope you enjoy! Tweet, Tweet says the bird. I remember taking this photo–it took forever! The birds kept flitting around so I had a hard time pausing gameplay.

10-01-16_1-54-05 PM.png

Have you ever wondered where  the three bears where while Goldilocks was in their house? Well, now you know.

10-02-16_3-18-19-pm

I watched a trailer for a new movie Invasion of the Vendors. I think I’ll watch it when it comes out on Netflix.

11-29-16_10-00-47 PM.png

Poor guy, he looks so tired.

12-08-16_12-13-07 AM.png

The ad said that this apartment needed TLC but I didn’t except birds to be flying around inside.

12-11-16_11-44-17 PM.png

As I look at these photos, I wonder if I’ve used them in other posts before. Since, these photos were in the draft folder, I’m hoping that I haven’t used them. The draft said that they were saved 14 days ago. Anyway, I’m working on building another house and should be done soon. I, also, started a new family. I’m going to play and post this family for more at least 2 generations. I’m still fighting chemo fog so…..Wish me luck!

Thanks for reading and Happy Simming!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Random Photos (#3, I think)

  1. Those are all great captures! The one with the bird would be really hard to get — at least in my game there’s such a delay on pause that I can’t really tell what I’m going to get and I have to pause over and over to get what I want, if I need a specific animation. That’s really weird with the birds in the TLC apartment, I haven’t seen that particular glitch in my game before. And ha ha about the three bears. I hope you feel clearer soon and enjoy your new sim family.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

