Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey everyone I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by velikosmijanje who is writing an awesome legacy story on her blog. I recommend you go and check it out yourself.🙂

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

Seven Random Facts About Me:

  1. I have been a Registered Nurse for 21 years but haven’t worked since 2012.
  2. I did not like Sims when it first came out. I couldn’t figure out why anyone would want to pretend to work and stuff. Too much like real life. Then, I discovered cheats and have enjoyed the game since Sims 2. Also, I like making up stories.
  3. I had a feral cat colony that I took care of until we moved. Found homes for some and kept 4 of them. I only have two left. Both are very sweet and they are brother and sister. I, also, have one rescue cat.
  4. Even though, I don’t have cancer anymore, I’m still struggling to get better.
  5. I have been playing video games since they came out like Pong. I like a lot of different genres. Right now, I’m playing Overwatch on the PS4. My user name Vampcat m.  If you can’t find me, try mclark451.
  6. I’m half English. My mom is from England and came over here with my dad before I was born. My dad is half German.
  7. My favorite color is black. I was a punk in high school and still am. Right now, I love horror movies and I have always loved horror books.

My Nominations:

This part will be hard but I’ll try and nominate people who I haven’t nominated before or have been nominated for this award.

  1. Sul Sul SimlitStory about a young girl’s rags to riches story 
  2. Pronterus A comedic Sims 3 story involving a vampire and his ghost sidekick, Preston 
  3. Angelic Evil’s Haven A legacy story starting with Cooper legacy. 
  4. Idiot+Insane+Crazy+Idanezy One of the first blogs I started following, very funny.
  5. Simbolistic (A cool blog with several stories from the custom world of Twin Bayous)
  6. Simdale Valley Post (ShannonSimsFan is currently busy and not updating this blog but use the time to catch up if you haven’t already, you won’t regret it)
  7. Lowe Legacy  A Sims 3 legacy challenge 
  8. Bez Immortal Dynasty A Sims 3 Dynasty last updated Sept 28 2016. 
  9. Sims 4 Stories   A Disney legacy challenge.
  10. The Taylor Legacy 331 Descendents and counting! 

 

img_20160822_131138699
Well, that took longer than I thought..

 

Thank you once again for nominating me Velikosmijanje

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Meowfaze, congratulations on the Versatile Blogger Award. Your love of writing and your photos of your cats and sims really shine through & it makes me very happy that you were nominated for both this award and the Sunshine Blogger Award!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

