Uncategorized

Guy, Pregnant Again?

Hello and welcome back! I’m trying to post at least once a week, wish me luck! I think I either have a glitch in my game or Guy is pregnant again. He keeps having mood swings, drinking more, and forgetting what he’s doing while doing it. Before, this picture, he went into the bathroom, turned around and made a drink. He then proceeded to smash his way back into the bathroom with his drink. Poor Jessica, she almost couldn’t get out of the way fast enough.

05-06-16_1-25-45 PM

He then got in the bathtub and immediately got out. I have no idea what’s going on. He doesn’t have a pregnancy bump, yet.

05-06-16_1-26-22 PM

I finally got a picture of them all together eating. I’m so proud of myself. This was a hard shot to take. Hmm. Upon looking closer, I notice Paolo might be getting sick. Jessica is asking Guy if she can have some friends over. “Sure,” said Guy, “just keep it down. Paolo looks like he  doesn’t feel well.”

05-06-16_1-22-20 PM

The first to arrive was Alexander Goth. Kristine thought he looked petty cute and cool in his sweater/glasses combo. Maybe, she should date him?

05-06-16_1-27-46 PM

Lucas Munch (baseball cap) and Fernando also came over. Fernando really enjoys eating food. Look at him… *nom, nom* . Guy, stop drinking and go to bed and let the teens have some teen time.

05-06-16_1-29-00 PM

Hope you enjoyed! Happy Simming everyone!

Game Note: I haven’t decided if Guy and Paolo will have more kids. I was leaning towards not but now Guy is acting like he’s pregnant. Maybe, he’s trying to tell me something. I might change my mind and have them “try for a baby”.

 

5 thoughts on “Guy, Pregnant Again?

Leave a Reply

