Uncategorized

Random Pictures

Does anyone have the Movie Hangout Stuff yet? Is it any good? I’ll probably end up buying it anyway. I’ve gotten obsessed with buying all the Sims 4 and Sims 3. I don’t have all of the Sims 3 content, yet. Also, just so you know, I don’t always spend real money on the games. I use Bing rewards to get  Amazon gift cards. It takes awhile but I’m ok with that (sometimes). Sometimes, I can’t wait and I’m like, aargh I’ve got to have it now!

01-10-16_7-59-06 PM

Sports massage looks painful. He came in uncomfortable from sore muscles and was happy when he left.

01-10-16_7-47-23 PM

Say Cheese! Why isn’t the Sim who took the picture showing up in the mirror?

11-13-15_1-04-36 PM

I like how she sprung out of bed when her dad walked in the room. She’s supposed to be doing homework but she has the lazy trait and took a nap instead.

 

2 thoughts on “Random Pictures

Leave a Reply

