Uncategorized

My Sims (bits and pieces of their life)

So, I decided to see how many children my Sims would wish for before they became elders. Well, 7. All girls, except one natural boy. (I got annoyed at that and made one of the girls a boy by way of cas.fulleditmode.) So, now they have 2 boys and 5 girls. I believe they would have had kids if they had both been the same age. The father is a young adult and the mother is an elder. I could’ve sworn they were the same age. Oh well. I did cheat and aged up several of the kids and moved them out quickly. Honestly, 6 or more Sims in the house is to much for me. Chaos!! I had a screenshot of their genealogy but I can’t figure out how to insert it into this post.

11-02-15_5-59-52 PM

Not much happening here. Too flirty Sims. Odin, the blonde hair, has a LTW of Serial Romantic. He just asked Kurt to be his boyfriend. He is now up to 3 girlfriends and one boyfriend. I took this shot because I was surprised that Odin rolled a wish to get engaged to Kurt. What on Earth??!! Oh well, hopefully he won’t get caught pursuing his life dream of becoming a player.  Odin is one of the above mentioned 7 children.

11-02-15_6-13-33 PM

Speaking of girlfriends….there is one now sitting in between his parents. We won’t see any sparks because Odin has just decided to take a nap.

Olivia: Is Odin here?

Kawaii: I think he’s in the hot tub.

Johnny: Ha Ha let me tell you a joke about chickens.

11-02-15_6-16-47 PM

“All of the sudden, I feel very sleepy”

11-02-15_6-16-28 PM

“I feel the sudden urge to leave. See ya,later!”

 

One thought on “My Sims (bits and pieces of their life)

Leave a Reply

