Uncategorized

More Weirdness from Sims 4

06-17-15_9-35 PM

Too much exercise causes fatigue..at least for this guy. My Sim is going somewhere, probably to dance knowing this game, when I noticed this guy lying on the floor. Notice how everyone is totally ignoring him. For those that don’t play Sims, Sims in Sims 3 and 4 love to dance. I haven’t played Sims or Sims 2 so I don’t know if they randomly dance or not.

07-31-15_9-17 PM

Yep, I frequently get up by sticking my feet through my bedside table, just like this guy. Especially if I’m tired enough to still have zzzz’s floating around my head.

07-18-15_9-46 PM

I love their expressions. Is he enjoying that or not? I’m not sure. Due to my recent experiences with chemo, I would say no he is not. One of chemo’s side effect is taste change. At first, no biggie. Food tasted not quite what one hoped for but still eatable. Until the other night…I managed to gather up enough energy and made mac-n-chz, green beans and baked pork chops covered in Ritz crackers. (home made shake-n-bake, haha). Anyway, everyone but myself enjoyed the meal. The mac-n-chz tasted like cardboard, I couldn’t bring myself to eat the green beans and forced myself to eat half the pork chop. The pork chop literally tasted like a bad fish meal. Ugh.

I set up a go fund me account because we started receiving medical bills and the amounts scared me. I have been able to partially pay one thanks to donors but more bills are coming. I wrestled with feelings of anxiety for awhile before adding it to my blog. http://www.gofundme.com/f428xtkg

Leave a Reply

