Uncategorized

Everyone Loves Ice Cream

So, I got an ice cream maker for the Sims 3. It’s the best thing ever! There’s only one problem…I think someone told everyone in the neighborhood that my sims have an ice cream maker because random sims show up and eat ice cream.

Screenshot-8

My guys had a bachelor party that lasted till 5am. They went home and one of the party dancers showed up, yelled and banged on the door. One of my guys let him in and the party dancer went straight to the kitchen and made ice cream. What on Earth?! My guys don’t even know you. Ignore the filthy counter, its hard to keep clean when everyone stops by for ice cream.

Leave a Reply

