Uncategorized

inappropriateness and the Sims

stood like this for hrs

Her date stood like this for hours. Stalk much? Literally, for hours. Like from 12mn to 6am. He finally said “I think it’s time I go now” and left.

inapp sim Uhh yea, cause it’s totally ok to walk around nude in front of your toddler. I think his wife was not impressed. She’s considering reading. I really don’t know why he did this. He walked around like this for awhile until I told him to go jog.

bikini ghostbuster“Yes, I enjoy ghost busting in my bikini. What of it?”

Have a fun Memorial Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

