Uncategorized

Mother’s Day

CathedralfrozenwaterfallsFirst, I want to say “Happy Mother’s Day to all moms out there!” I didn’t post yesterday because we went to Cathedral Caverns in Alabama for mother’s day. A day early but my step-daughter won’t be with us today so we celebrated early. http://www.alapark.com/cathedral-caverns-state-park  If you are near the area, you should check it out. The tour is about 2 hrs. long. The temp is around 55F in the cave so I recommend a jacket.

Here is a WTF moment from Sims 4. My sim wanted to jog so I had him jog. He changed into athletic clothes, jogged, changed back into everyday clothes then this happened: 05-08-15_3-29 PMHe walked around like this for awhile. I finally made him workout so he would put clothes back on. Weirdo.

Leave a Reply

